Runway Music

I always pay attention to the music that beats out in the background. Designers know it sets the mood so I know it has substantial consideration. This beat got stuck in my head. It was playing at one of Tracey Reese shows. I watched the show on Fashion Tv and I couldn’t get it out of my head. I found out it is Terrence Howard. Okay he did Hustle & Flow but this is different. Not rap, but different. I liked it so: I will watch out for more: 

Okay I had to sneek this Tracey Reese construction: 

runway to street wearable.

runway to street wearable.

fashionrecordssignature

 

Leave a Reply

