Forgive Me Fashion For I Have Sinned

Carries Jail Term Agreement

 

Carries Jail Term Agreement

 

Ever seen someone walking down the street and your mind sharply wants to commit them to a prison? Well for me nowadays I want to commit them to a mental hospital. A place where they can be armed with a straight jacked and a prison gang to avenge their crimes. Here are a few that make me go: “WHAT IN HELL” ??? Fashion Police, get your tasers out.

The “I Need a Momma to take me to my diaper station look”: 

Saggy Jail Jeans. Need a diaper change????

Saggy Jail Jeans. Need a diaper change????

big

Meet some homies, shoot some peeps, it's all in the works.

The Fallen Diva. Even the Best fall Down Sometimes! Are those pants meant to hold down a soiled diaper?

When Disaster strikes

When Disaster strikes

The “I wish I could come nude but I would be arrested” Look: 

Attacked by animals before the show.

Attacked by animals before the show.

Lil Ma should be put in a jail cell for robbing some poor man of half a suit before arriving at the awards.
Half and Half= Failed Mission. Half Man Half woman???

 

Too much bling brought on by deception via music videos…drop that fake bling. We all know it contains nothing close to what you perceive as “Diamonds on my Damn Chain” You feel me?

The ghetto pirate and jewelry store future robber.

The ghetto pirate and jewelry store future robber.

Bad Ghetto weave:  Punishable by a shaving at the penitentiary. 

Lil Kim, why are you so surprised, we know you wear bad bad weave!

Lil Kim, why are you so surprised, we know you wear bad bad weave!

 The “Proud to be a woman of no virtue” style. The woman who wears herself like this will rub on anything that moves. 

Introduce me to your private parts. Not cool!

Introduce me to your private parts. Not cool!

The Ghetto nail: Aka, my fighting accessory #1: These talons are grown to kill and destroy. Wear eye goggles at all times.

I raised them for a match with that B$%^&  Latrice who stole my baby daddy.

I raised them for a match with that B$%^& Latrice who stole my baby daddy.

 Calling all lumberjacks into the city immediately. We have a warrant for your mass arrest.

You are under arrest for dressing in the dark

You are under arrest for dressing in the dark

FashionRecordsSignature

 

Leave a Reply

