Lack of Class

This picture is ridiculous. I screamed: “What in Hell Diddy?” Then I looked closer and there he was. It was really him. I was not suprised since I know men in his line of work get down with the…okay I won’t finish that. But for real, what make me utter my barely audible whisper was the thought of the lady in the picture. What was she expecting to happen after he was all HB (translation: Hot and Bothered).  Do I hear public arrests for indecent activities?? This lady is out of style. Classless. I judge rightly. Anyhow, to go beyond the beats and rhymes, they both were living in the adage of rap lyrics:

“Man this hoe you can have her,
when I’m done I ain’t gon keep her
Man, bitches come and go, every nigga pimpin know”

~50 Cent~

I didn’t say it 50 Cent did!

"Gurl I'm about to rap about you come day 2!"

"Gurl I'm about to rap about you come day 2!"

fashionrecordssignature

Leave a Reply

