Are These For Real

Check these out. I’m serious these jeans hit a market in Asia and wow…there’s a buzz over there. Someone said these are “Ho Jeans”. This is the the dreadful collaboration of Brazil and Japan: “Ultra Low-Rise Denim Bikini Pants”. These are truly “ho jeans” and now I see the light. Consider the fact that there is a lot of skin showing, no pockets and to top it all off, the low dip of the pant means you must…GO Commando! So these are a fail for me. 

Okay where do I put my loose change? Sales Gurl: "In the crotch area maam"

Okay where do I put my loose change? Sales Gurl: "In the crotch area maam"

fashionrecordssignature

Leave a Reply

